Faculty

Faculty

Jay Goldstein

Professor, Cinema and Television

jgoldstein@fullcoll.edu
Laura Bouza, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Cinema and Television

lbouza@fullcoll.edu
Brian Brooks

Adjunct Professor, Cinema and Television

bbrooks@fullcoll.edu
Jayme Castellanos

Adjunct Professor, Cinema and Television

jcastellanos@fullcoll.edu
Susan Dvorak

Adjunct Professor, Cinema and Television

sdvorak@fullcoll.edu
Dave Echols

Adjunct Professor, Cinema and Television

dechols@fullcoll.edu
Lauren Snowden

Adjunct Professor, Cinema and Television

lsnowden@fullcoll.edu

Staff

Colm Melia

Television/Video Technician

cmelia@fullcoll.edu
Shauna Fisher

Media Studies Administrative Assistant

Office/Rm 719 714-732-5457 sfisher@fullcoll.edu